Connected

Weekly Photo Challenge: Connected


For this week’s photo challenge – Connected – I have been brainstorming for a while, trying to understand what would be the meaning of this word for me. I came up with all sorts of ideas, but I didn’t really understand it, until my mobile contacts SIM “got cut” by accident. So, here I was, SIM-less, with no ability to connect with anyone, since I had lost all of my contacts in an instant. Connected is all about getting in touch with people, using our today’s modern communication, which we foolishly take for granted. We trully appreciate the importance of such presumably insignificant devices that keep us connected only when we get disconnected.

If you wanna find out the full funny story of how I got caught in this crappy situation, stay connected for next week’s post.

 

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Connected

Leave a Reply

