Inspiration Veronica Panita

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration


A bold, yet challenging theme, inspiration has been haunting me for the past weeks, in which I have failed to visit my blog for at least once a week. Summer is the most peaceful season of all, still the most crowded. August is here and my feelings are that it has already passed, preventing me from enjoying what I like the most about this season: the infinite, bright, serene light which makes you think you have a lifetime to do whatever you want. This is my Inspiration, what keeps me moving on, what motivates me and what makes me feel alive. Enjoy the light!

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.

Aristotle Onassis

Leave a Reply

