Hitchhiker Through Life Off-Season 1

Weekly Photo Challenge: Off-Season


Off-Season… I googled the word tens of times before this post, wondering why can’t I come up with an idea? My mind works through building connections and as hard as I could try, nothing seemed to fit the topic. Until I remembered: on Easter, I received from my digital agency a white egg waiting to be painted for the holiday. I was never a good designer, so why ruin a perfectly clean egg with my lack of skills? But, in the absence of anything else, passion asks for compromise. I would say it came out pretty well, in the end. Happy Off-Season Easter!

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Off-Season

Leave a Reply

