Life Journey Veronica Panita 3

Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Way


Life is like a journey that needs to be enjoyed on the way, not at the end. With every journey I take, lately, I rarely know the final destination, as the milestones in-between are much more delightful than reaching the finish line. Once you know where you’re headed you may dream of the future, but you’ll be surprised by the present and wowed by what you encounter On the Way; and unless you are willing to see wide-open and experience, you might miss on the whole thing. A few weeks ago, I was on the way to Brasov, when I pulled over without blinking to witness the exposition of all classic Dacia automobiles. This is a glimpse of what I could capture with my view.

Leave a Reply

